Company Directory

Toll Free (800) 739-9110
Local (714) 890-0618

Carl Lorentzen

President
(714) 890-0618, Extension 225
clorentzen@mjcengineering.com

Per Carlson

Vice President
(714) 890-0618, Extension 232
carlson@mjcengineering.com

Bernd Hermann

CFO
(714) 890-0618, Extension 233
bhermann@mjcengineering.com

Don Hebert

Chief Electrical Engineer
(714) 890-0618, Extension 224
hebert@mjcengineering.com

Jose Machuca

Electrical Department Lead
(714) 890-0618, Extension 227
jmachuca@mjcengineering.com

Mike Fry

Purchasing Manager
(714) 890-0618, Extension 234
mikefry@mjcengineering.com

Kristi Jensen

Administration & Accounting
(714) 890-0618, Extension 223
kjensen@mjcengineering.com

Joanne Russell

Operations Manager
(714) 890-0618, Extension 229
jrussell@mjcengineering.com